Jane

Arthar Mafuya

CEO & Founder

ceo@manahconstruction.co.zw

Mike

Prudence Mafuya

Finance and Adminisrartion Director

fd@manahconstruction.co.zw

Jane

Trymore Mafuya

HR/Project Manager

tmafuya@manahconstruction.co.zw

Jane

Absalam Nyambayo

Nashe Bricks&Hardware Manager

anyambayo@manahconstruction.co.zw

Mike

Paddington Musiiwa

Architect

pmusiiwa@manahconstruction.co.zw

Jane

Wayne Ntolela

Quantity Surveyor

wntolela@manahconstruction.co.zw

Jane

Malvern Nyati

Architect

mnyati@manahconstruction.co.zw

Jane

Malvern Musabayana

Quantity Surveyor

mmusabayana@manahconstruction.co.zw

Jane

Tatenda Munyani

Civil Engineer

tmunyani@manahconstruction.co.zw

Jane

Chipo Marimira

Junior Quantity Surveyor

cmarimira@manahconstruction.co.zw

Jane

Marketing Interns

Letlishar Mutingwa & Edith Dzetero

info@manahconstruction.co.zw

Get in Touch!